Friday, December 19, 2014
Last Day of Student Attendance before Winter Break 8:00 AM
School-wide Pajama Day 8:00 AM
Class Christmas Parties 1:00 PM
Westminister Christian Academy Wrestling Tourney 4:00 PM

Monday, December 22, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Thursday, December 25, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Friday, December 26, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Monday, December 29, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Thursday, January 01, 2015
NO SCHOOl-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter