Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Cross Country Camp 7:30 AM
Varsity Football Team Camp 8:00 AM

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Cross Country Camp 7:30 AM
Varsity Football Team Camp 8:00 AM

Friday, August 01, 2014
Cross Country Camp 7:30 AM

Monday, August 04, 2014
NHS Blood Drive in Small Gym 1:00 PM

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Dance Team Meeting in Room 133 6:30 PM

Friday, August 08, 2014
Freshman Survival Workshop 1:00 PM

Monday, August 11, 2014
Teacher Institute 8:00 AM
Freshman Orientation 6:00 PM

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Teacher Institute 8:00 AM

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
FIRST DAY OF PUPIL ATTENDANCE 8:00 AM

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Auditions for Homecoming Play 3:30 PM

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter